Wheel of Time Episode Reviews

Debra Rose has embarked on a journey to write an in-depth review of every episode of The Wheel of Time. These reviews are targeted for those unfamiliar with the world created by Robert Jordan and aims to offer a helping hand by guiding viewers through every scene and event of the show. Turn to these reviews when a simple rewatch just isn’t enough, and let us enjoy the journey together.

Season 1

Episode 1 – Leavetaking

Episode 2 – Shadow’s Waiting

Episode 3 – A Place of Safety

Episode 4 – The Dragon Reborn

Episode 5 – Blood Calls Blood

Episode 6 – The Flame of Tar Valon

Episode 7 – The Dark Along the Ways

Episode 8 – The Eye of the World